Ontario Chamber of Commerce • Call 909.984.2458
  Contact Us

Board of Directors



Members of the Ontario Chamber are at the top of our organizational chart. Members are the strength of the organization, both as stockholders and the principal customers we serve. Our Board of Directors, 13 committed volunteers selected from Chamber members, establishes our policies, sets the budget, and implements our program of work.

2013-2014 OFFICERS

Chairman of the Board
Steve Eckerson
Citizens Business Bank Arena

Vice Chairman
Richard Egger
Best Best & Krieger

Diana Fox


Darren Cook 
County of San Bernardino

Jill Coulter

Lloyd Duplechan
Kaiser Permanente

Sean Keliiholokai 
Greater Ontario Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Jeff Roberts
City Rentals

Marco Robles
Cardenas Markets

Kristine Scott
Southern California Gas Company

Jennifer Shaw 
Southern California Edison

Arif Taj

Jeffrey Hackbarth
Trilogy Financial Services


City of Ontario Liaison
Tanya Spiegel

Ontario Chamber of Commerce | The Intersection of Community and Commerce
520 North Euclid Avenue   •   Ontario, CA 91762   •   909.984.2458   •   © 2013, all rights reserved
Designed and Developed by  Agiline LLC.